Services by Celadon

Celadon specializes in custom IT design, development, and management.
5.0
ClutchBased on 30+Reviews
100+
Talented
People
2016
Foundation
Year
6
Offices worldwide
(inc., Poland, Portugal, UAE)
BadgesBadges
Brands Powered by Our Services
M
Leto
Genba
Priority.is
Mobile App Development Services

Mobile is convenient, and it definitely gives a competitive edge over the rivals. In the year 2023, almost half (49%) of digital media consumption is attributed to mobile devices. Our custom software development company is all set to support you in reaching a broader customer base.

Read more
Read more
Web Application Development Services

Get the most out of your digital identity with Celadon, a custom software development company in Dubai. Our team of expert developers merges artistic flair and practicality to design visually captivating and effortlessly adaptable websites customized to your company's requirements.

Read more
Read more
MVP App Development Services

Our primary focus in creating your MVP app is to ensure that both speed and functionality are optimized. Our services take your concepts from ideation to market-ready deployment, guaranteeing an efficient, scalable, and high performance for your Minimum Viable Product.

Read more
Read more
AI and ML Development Services

Explore the possibilities with Celadon’s AI and machine learning development services. Harness the prospect of data-driven decision-making and automation to stay ahead of the competition.

Read more
Read more
Software Project Rescue Services

We will start our work by analyzing the project to identify the main challenges, and then we will come up with the necessary corrective actions or suggestions.

Read more
Read more
IoT Development Services

IoT services provide real-time data insights, automate processes, and reduce costs. Investing in IoT can help you gain better control over your operations and outperform your competitors. Our European IT consultants are all-set to have a discussion.

Read more
Read more
IT Consulting Services

Bringing viable solutions through one-on-one interaction with our clients are the signs of a reliable company. Our professional consulting engineers stand able to comprehend and conduct an IT Audit of their respective requirements and tailor our services to meet their particular needs. Get a skilled and qualified aid for your business by Celadon’s professional IT consulting services.

Read more
Read more
Our Technology Stack for Custom Software Development
React
React NativePythonNode.js
Unity
Django
TensorFlow
Angular.js
.NET
Typescript
Redux
Next.js
Vue.js
Gatsby.js
MongoDB
PostgeSQL
MySQL
Strapi
AWS
Digital Ocean
JavaSwift
Drop Us A Messageand we will get back to you in the next 12 hours

خدمات سيلادون

سيلادون متخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وإدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات المخصصة.
5.0
ClutchBased on 30+Reviews
100+
Talented
People
2016
Foundation
Year
6
Offices worldwide
(inc., Poland, Portugal, UAE)
BadgesBadges
Brands Powered by Our Services
M
Leto
Genba
Priority.is
خدمات تطوير تطبيقات الجوال

الهاتف المحمول مناسب ، وهو بالتأكيد يعطي ميزة تنافسية على المنافسين. في عام 2023 ، يعزى ما يقرب من نصف (49٪) استهلاك الوسائط الرقمية إلى الأجهزة المحمولة. تم إعداد شركة تطوير البرامج المخصصة لدينا لدعمك في الوصول إلى قاعدة عملاء أوسع.

اقرأ أكثر
اقرأ أكثر
خدمات تطوير تطبيقات الويب

احصل على أقصى استفادة من هويتك الرقمية مع Celadon ، وهي شركة تطوير برمجيات مخصصة في دبي. يدمج فريقنا من المطورين الخبراء الذوق الفني والتطبيق العملي لتصميم مواقع ويب آسرة بصريا وقابلة للتكيف دون عناء ومخصصة لمتطلبات شركتك.

اقرأ أكثر
اقرأ أكثر
خدمات تطوير MVP

ينصب تركيزنا الأساسي في إنشاء تطبيق MVP الخاص بك على ضمان تحسين كل من السرعة والوظائف. تأخذ خدماتنا مفاهيمك من التفكير إلى النشر الجاهز للسوق ، مما يضمن أداء فعالا وقابلا للتطوير وعالي الحد الأدنى من المنتج القابل للتطبيق.

اقرأ أكثر
اقرأ أكثر
خدمات تطوير الذكاء الاصطناعي وتعلم الآلة

استكشف الاحتمالات مع خدمات تطوير الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلم الآلي من Celadon. استفد من إمكانية اتخاذ القرارات والأتمتة القائمة على البيانات للبقاء في صدارة المنافسة.

اقرأ أكثر
اقرأ أكثر
خدمات إنقاذ مشاريع البرمجيات

سنبدأ عملنا بتحليل المشروع لتحديد التحديات الرئيسية ، وبعد ذلك سنتوصل إلى الإجراءات أو الاقتراحات التصحيحية اللازمة.

اقرأ أكثر
اقرأ أكثر
خدمات تطوير إنترنت الأشياء

توفر خدمات إنترنت الأشياء رؤى البيانات في الوقت الفعلي ، وأتمتة العمليات ، وخفض التكاليف. يمكن أن يساعدك الاستثمار في إنترنت الأشياء في التحكم بشكل أفضل في عملياتك والتفوق على منافسيك. مستشارو تكنولوجيا المعلومات الأوروبيون لدينا مستعدون تماما لإجراء مناقشة.

اقرأ أكثر
اقرأ أكثر
خدمات استشارات تكنولوجيا المعلومات

إن تقديم حلول قابلة للتطبيق من خلال التفاعل الفردي مع عملائنا هي علامات على وجود شركة موثوقة. يتمتع مهندسونا الاستشاريون المحترفون بالقدرة على فهم وإجراء تدقيق تكنولوجيا المعلومات لمتطلبات كل منهم وتصميم خدماتنا لتلبية احتياجاتهم الخاصة. احصل على مساعدة ماهرة ومؤهلة لعملك من خلال خدمات استشارات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الاحترافية في Celadon.

اقرأ أكثر
اقرأ أكثر
مجموعة التكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا لتطوير البرامج المخصصة
JavaScript
React
React NativePythonNode.js
Django
TensorFlow
Angular.js
.NET
Typescript
Redux
Vue.js
MongoDB
PostgeSQL
MySQL
Strapi
AWS
Digital Ocean
JavaAndroidSwift
أرسل لنا رسالةوسنرد عليك خلال الـ 12 ساعة القادمة